Board of Directors

Meet the Urban League of Greater Atlanta’s 2024-2025 Board of Directors!

Board Chair

Ms. Charmaine Ward-Millner

Vice President Marketing, Communications, Community Relations Kaiser Permanente 

Board Vice-Chair

Atty. Marc Taylor

Partner Taylor English  

Co-Chair – Fund Development Committee

Ms. Yolanda Brumfield

Technology Manager State Farm Insurance

Board Secretary 

Mr. Jeffrey D. Horst

Krevolin & Horst, LLC One Atlantic Center

Co-Chair – Fund Development Committee 

Ms. KeShaundra J. Malone

Senior Vice-President Preferred Banking Region Operations Manager Georgia/Tennessee Region

Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Dr. Brittany Marshall

Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Board Assistant Secretary Co-Chair

Ms. Myra Reeves

Director Diversity, Equity and Inclusion The Home Depot

Board Co-Chair Strategic Planning Committee

Atty. Adwoa Ghartey-Tagoe Seymour

Vice President Litigation Albertsons Companies

Board Treasurer

Mr. Michael Twum

Risk Consultant Ernst & Young

ULGA-YP President 

Ms. Crystal Jordan

School Counselor

Mr. Ray Carter

Vice President & General Manager WSB-TV  

Ms. Lea Clanton 

Community Engagement Director Georgia Power 

Mr. William Cossey, Jr. SVP

Chief Development Officer Pro Comm Advanced Quality Solutions  

Atty. Scott Hulsey

Partner Barnes & Thornburg  

Mr. Randy Koporc 

President & CEO Fifth Third Bank 

Mr. Jason Pettway

AVP Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Norfolk Southern Corp 

Ms. Wanda Yancey Rodwell

Director, Community Development Global Community Affairs The Coca Cola Company 

Ms. Maria Velissaris

Founding and Managing Partner SteelSky Ventures  

Mr. Waleed Zayid

Insurance Operation Lead 

Scroll to Top